Latest Products http://www.mayureshmercantile.com Latest Products 17-08-24 en-us http://www.mayureshmercantile.com Pharmaceutical Products http://www.mayureshmercantile.com/pharmaceutical-products.htm Mon, 06 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Maharashtra, India, we are making available Pharmaceutical Products in the Indian market. We keep ourselves in touch with the industry standards in order to make high quality lot of Pharmaceutical Products. Pharmaceutical Packaging Materials http://www.mayureshmercantile.com/pharmaceutical-packaging-materials.htm Tue, 14 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We present superior quality Pharmaceutical Packaging Materials to the Pharmaceutical industry. The large variety of our Pharmaceutical Packaging Products comprises of Aluminum Plain Foil, Aluminum Printed Foil, Aluminum Tubes, PVC/PVDC Film, Pet & Glass Bottles, and Ampoules and so on and so forth. These packaging materials are manufactured from the finest quality raw materials that make them endurable and long lasting in nature. Organic Fertilizers http://www.mayureshmercantile.com/organic-fertilizers.htm Wed, 01 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Buy the best quality Organic Fertilizers at cost effective prices. We are working with a pool of professionals who make use of the premium ingredients and modern processing techniques for product development. Also, we make available our Organic Fertilizers in different packaging standards for the ease of the buyers. Our prices are also marginal! HDPE Laminated Kraft Paper Bags http://www.mayureshmercantile.com/hdpe-laminated-kraft-paper-bags.htm Mon, 06 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer  HDPE Laminated kraft Paper Bags, Multi Wall Paper Bags, Films / Liners, HDPE Laminated Paper Bags from Elson Group which is the largest vertical of the company. PVC Cling Film http://www.mayureshmercantile.com/pvc-cling-film.htm Tue, 14 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Mayuresh Mercantile Pvt. Ltd. is an esteemed Supplier and Exporter of high quality PVC Cling Film. Our PVC Cling Film is preferred for its great utility and sturdiness. We procure these films from reputed vendors, who control their quality as per international quality standards. We are offering premium quality PVC Cling Film at very reasonable price. Dairy Products http://www.mayureshmercantile.com/dairy-products.htm Tue, 14 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We cater wide range of Dairy Products in the market. Amrakhand, Amrut, Curds, Keshar Shrikhand, Mozzarella Cheese, Ghee, Lassi, Butter etc are some of our highly acclaimed Fresh Dairy Products. They are absolutely fresh, tasty and nutritious. Being a reliable Dairy Milk Products Manufacturer’s Representatives in the industry, we procure them from Shree Warana Sahakari Dudh Prakriya Sangh Ltd. Other Packaging Materials http://www.mayureshmercantile.com/packaging-materials.htm Wed, 08 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is specialized in the supplying and exporting of a wide range of Other Packaging Materials in the market. We supply superior quality Protective Packaging Materials includes Printed PE Roles, Nylon Ropes, BOPP Films, Stretch and Wrap films and so on.